Designed by the Experts. Built for You.

embed google maps
terms and conditions generator
Contact Us

Contact Us

Partner with Addison Machine on your Next Project

Contact us today to see the difference of 275 (+) years of collective experience can make on your next tube mill, mill component or roll tooling project.

Inside Sales Team

Cassie LeMoine

Sales Manager

(608) 524-6454, Ext. 203

cassie@ameinc.com

Nicholas Winkler

Sales Engineer

(608) 524-6454, Ext. 208

nick.winkler@ameinc.com
Company Operations

Jay 'Gerald' Brunken

Vice President of Operations

(608) 524-6454, Ext. 210

jay@ameinc.com

Patrick Brunken

Vice President of Sales

(608) 524-6454, Ext. 204

pat@ameinc.com

Robert Clyde

Treasurer, IT

(608) 524-6454, Ext. 225

clyde@ameinc.com
Engineering Team

Chris Miller

Vice President of Engineering

(608) 524-6454, Ext. 228

chris@ameinc.com

Dan Groell

Senior Project Engineer

(608) 524-6454, Ext. 214

dang@ameinc.com

Mark Mead

Regrind Engineer

(608) 524-6454, Ext. 212

mark@ameinc.com
Outside Sales Representatives

Derris Murphy

D.H. Murphy

(832) 269-5835

derrismurphy@comcast.net

Brian Potter

Potter & Associates

(313) 884-5256

brian@potterandassoc.com

© Copyright 2016 Addison Machine Engineering, Inc.